Tags

, , , ,

It is that time of year, when I am about at my end with winter.
Nearly ready to take a long walk off a short pier. My rescue?
My collection of heirloom daffodils emerge to save the day.
Below is a collection of recent cuttings — please enjoy.
I am in love again…

love is blooming all around me

love is blooming all around me

sweet faces fill my office with delightful scent

sweet faces fill my office with delightful scent

these beauties knock me out

these beauties knock me out

non-stop beauty this week

non-stop beauty this week

this precious wonder is named Minnow

this precious wonder is named Minnow

close up ~ notice the minute tip on the petal. The design department worked overtime on this detail!

close up ~ notice the minute tip on the petal. The design department worked overtime on this detail!

lovelies in my mother's old vase

lovelies in my mother’s old vase

this is the companion vase

this is the companion vase

I hope these images cheer your day.
Freshly inspired to head off into another growing season here in central Virginia,
I daresay, hurrah!

Copyright © 2014 by Diane LaSauce All Rights Reserved